Big Six Towers

The Board of Directors

There are nine members of the Board of Directors at Big Six Towers.  Three directors are elected every year (unless there are vacancies that occur for reasons other than the expiration of a term).  The current members are:

Denise Keehan-Smith, President

Ali Haider, Vice President

Ernestine Williams, Treasurer

George Zuniga, Secretary

John Gillooly, Director

Thomas Haggerty, Director

Saiful Islam, Director

Mary Lisanti, Director

Peter Nowik, Director

Shareholders can contact the Board by e-mail at  Messages sent to this email address are read by management and forwarded to applicable Board members. Your message will be answered by a member of the board within 10 working days.